Rubén Leonard Apaza Apaza

Doctor

Docente Asociado
dirconta.fce@upeu.edu.pe

Ruth Elizabeth Villafuerte Alcántara

Magister

Docente Auxiliar
epcontabilidadj@upeu.edu.pe

Avelino Sebastián Villafuerte De la Cruz

Doctor

Docente Principal
avelino@upeu.edu.pe

Christian Daniel Vallejos Angulo

Doctor

Docente Principal
epcontabilidad.tpp@upeu.edu.pe

David Mamani Esenarro

Magister

Docente Auxiliar
upeu.edu.pe

Edison Eli Luna Risco

Magister

Docente a tiempo parcial
edison.luna@upeu.edu.pe

Marisol Yolanda Huamán Espejo de Fernández

Magister

Docente Auxiliar
investigacion.fce@upeu.edu.pe

Gustavo Edgar Silva del Castillo

Magister

Docente
gustavo.silva@upeu.edu.pe

Ayly Salas Sánchez

Magister

Docente
ayly.salas@upeu.edu.pe

Omar Ivan Urtecho Cueva

Magister

Docente Auxiliar
omar.urtecho@upeu.edu.pe

Manuel Amasifuen Reategui

Magister

Docente Asociado
manuel.amasifuen@upeu.edu.pe

Sujei del Milagro Diaz Narva

Magister

Docente Principal
sujei.diaz@upeu.edu.pe

Carlos Daniel Rosales Bardalez

Magister

Docente Auxiliar
@upeu.edu.pe

Erika Liliana Castro Carlos

Magister

Docente Principal
erika.castro@upeu.edu.pe

Julieta Brisaida Rafael Pari

Magister

Docente
julieta.rafael@upeu.edu.pe

Adolfo William Lavalle Gonzales

Magister

Docente
adolfolavalle@upeu.edu.pe

Yasmany Said Lupaca Chata

Magister

Docente
yasmany.lupac@gmail.com

Claver Israel Campos Llempén

Magister

Docente Asociado
icamposll@hotmail.com

Hugo Walter Larico Marca

Magister

Docente
hugo.lm@upeu.edu.pe

Helfer Rudel Cusilayme Barrantes

Magister

Docente
helfer.cusilayme@upeu.edu.pe

Cesar Calla Bernedo

Magister

Docente
cesar.cb@upeu.edu.pe

Rodolfo Agustín Calli Sonco

Magister

Docente
rodiz@upeu.edu.pe

Carlos Alberto Vásquez Villanueva

Magister

carlosv@upeu.edu.pe

Sinforiano Martínez Huisa

Magister

Docente Auxiliar
sinforiano@upeu.edu.pe

Cecilia Raquel López Huaringa

Magister

Docente
lupis_48@upeu.edu.pe

Edual Delmar Santos Gutiérrez

Magister

Docente Asociado
edualitos@upeu.edu.pe

José Edgardo Medina León

CPC

Docente Asociado
jmedina@upeu.edu.pe

Margarita Jesús Ruiz Rodríguez

Magister

Docente
margaritaruiz@upeu.edu.pe